top of page

Testimonials

From Our Etsy Shop

Jeremy 11 Oct, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

THIS LIGHT IS AMAZING!!! The seller made a custom light based on my asks. I got it 24”. Absolutely love it!!!

Mark on 29 Jan, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Great seller, communication is excellent, product is very nice. Dimmer switch works great for dimming and on/off functionality. Really nice looking lamp! Packaging is excellent, no worries about damage. Jorge is a great guy!

prithvimavuri on 18 Oct, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Wow what a statement piece! This goes amazing on my cradenza. Well crafted and beautiful. Quick to shop as well. Would definitely buy again from this seller!

Kelli on 05 Jul, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

SO IMPRESSED 🤩 the lamp is even better than I was expecting (and I had high expectations)! It’s very unique and well built! Well worth the pretty penny!!! If you’re teetering between buying it or not - FULL SEND!!!

adenosine3180 on 16 Apr, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

This beautiful statement piece brings warmth and light to any space. It is well constructed with the light strip creating a soft, continuous ribbon of light that emanates from the finished wood. The craftsmanship is excellent; the light is well integrated with the wood and looks like it has always been a part of it. The Black Mother stands about 13" tall. I bought mine with the dimmer and love it. This inviting, sculptural art piece is intriguing even when unlit, and becomes breathtaking when the light is turned on. Truly stunning! Bravo!

merlini01 on 19 Mar, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

A beautiful piece of wood, brought to life with a gentle glow of light. Magic!

Shannon on 29 Apr, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely great shop! Worked with me regarding shipping as it was a housewarming gift. My daughter LOVES it and says the dimmer is really cool and "works like a charm". Quality is too notch, the light strip is flush like it grew into the wood naturally. Will definitely buy from this shop again and highly recommend them!

Garin on 08 Mar, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful lamp, quite the conversation piece. Good communication and shipment arrived in excellent condition.

Ryan on 22 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with the product! Provides an awesome ambiance to any room especially if you wanna just sit back relax. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique lamp/decor for any room in your home.

cforsyth50 on 21 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Looks just like the picture (great!) and I really like the dimming feature.

Cole Cofer on 15 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

They did a wonderful job on the lamp, I’m super happy with it! Definitely recommend getting the dimmer with it.

Paul on 29 Dec, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The lamp made me a Christmas here! It’s gorgeous and definitely an attention grabber.

jdatush on 30 Nov, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great Heartfelt Seller & Beautiful Lamps!! Many Thanks!!

Meghan on 15 Nov, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Really beautiful quality piece. The pictures online are a good representation of what I received. 

Nathan on 02 Nov, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this lamp! Beautifully crafted and looks great in any room in my house. Erin and Jorge were very friendly and prompt in shipping the lamp. Highly recommend.

Alivia on 22 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This is a wonderful addition to the nightstand. Highly recommend! The shop owners are very communicative.

fabiola on 30 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The lamp looks amazing in my room. I sleep better 😌

From Local Clients

Karen Hernandez on February 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Many congratulations, your work is excellent, you transmit very good energy, the course was very fun.

Write a Testimonial
Rate Our Services
Would you recommend us to your friends?

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page